Loading...

Contact Us

Contact Us 2018-01-19T15:02:29+00:00

The DeVore and Associates Team

DeVore and Associates LLC has gained a well–deserved reputation as a top Twin Falls real estate brokerage company.

We could not have done this without our professional and well–trained staff.

We want you to know who you will be talking to and dealing with, so here is the team!

You can contact any of the members directly by phone or email listed below their pictures.

Lee DeVore
Lee DeVoreBroker
Contact Info:
Phone: (208) 421-0039
Email: lee@devorerealestate.net
Mark Nelson
Mark NelsonAssociate Broker
Contact Info:
Phone: (208) 308-1892
Email: mark@devorerealestate.com
Mary Kay Nelson
Mary Kay NelsonRealtor
Contact Info:
Phone: (208) 308-2351
Email: marykay@devorerealestate.com
Linda Woods
Linda WoodsRealtor
Contact Info:
Phone: (208) 280-0537
Email: ljwoodsre@gmail.com
Jackie Garcia
Jackie GarciaRealtor
Contact Info:
Phone: (208) 420-7768
Email: jackieg87@hotmail.com
Bradley Terry
Bradley TerryRealtor
Contact Info:
Phone: (208) 260-1818
Email: bradtdevorerealtro@gmail.com
Jameson Sharp
Jameson SharpRealtor
Contact info:
Phone: (208) 316-3898
Email: jameson_86@hotmail.com
Barbara DeVore
Barbara DeVoreOffice Manager
Contact info:
Phone: (208) 731-0736
Email: barbaradevore2@gmail.com
Wendy Enneman
Wendy EnnemanOffice Manager
Contact info:
Phone: (208) 731-5909
Email: wendyenneman@gmail.com
Schuyler Enneman
Schuyler EnnemanIT Manager
Contact Info:
Phone: (208) 420-5489
Email: Scymaz@gmail.com
Shilah Dorsey
Shilah DorseyRealtor
Contact Info:
Phone: (208) 421-2074
Email: shilahinschore@gmail.com
Renee Lopez
Renee LopezRealtor
Contact Info:
Phone: (208) 731-1833
Email: renee@devorerealestate.com

Where To Find Us

Log In Area

This area (in the sliding bar) is for admins to log in.

For admins: Please sign in and continue to the “Site Admin” page.

You can check RSS feeds and edit/add blog posts by logging in.

Remember to log out if you are not on your personal computer.

If you have any questions contact Schuyler Enneman – Scymaz@gmail.com